Audio Mainline

Hal FX

Hypnotic Grooves

Audio Mainline is an evolving collaboration under the creative guidance of UK producer Hal FX.


Originally conceived as a studio production team involving Robin File (Audioweb) Andy Rourke (The Smiths) and Jon Thorne (Lamb), Hal FX is the custodian of all archived material.

Audio Mainline smooth vocals

Cinematic Sounds

Atmospheric Electronica

Ambient landscapes, bass-driven grooves, warped guitars & emotive silk-smooth vocals.

Each album features location recordings from travels across Asia and Europe.